T.Bird on a Wire


No posts for now
August 10, 2006, 7:42 pm
Filed under: blahblahblah, goats

I lost My Little Bella today. She got very sick very quickly and the vet tried to help but couldn’t.

Sometimes I hate farming.

We call them dumb animals, and so they are, for they cannot tell us how they feel, but they do not suffer less because they have no words.
Anna Sewell (1820 – 1878), Black Beauty, 1877

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh no! I’m so sorry!

Comment by Duane Keys

I’m so very sorry. She was awful cute.

Comment by noladawn

😦

I’m so sorry.

Comment by Jennifer

I’m very sorry to hear that. Yes, farming is very hard, especially when you lose one with such a sweet face. =(

Comment by angelsarentfree




Leave a Reply

