T.Bird on a Wire


New addition
August 17, 2006, 2:30 pm
Filed under: Friday Ark, goats


Here is the new addition to the fold I wrote about recently. I’ve decided to call her GiGi. I’ve been referring to her at home as Goaty Girl because I didn’t have a name yet, so I just shortened it to GiGi.

Friday Ark Centennial Edition is up over at The Modulator.

tcooltext25542040.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oooh she’s pretty. I painted a goat once. I don’t know why I thik they’re so beautiful, but I do. I’m just one of those naturey people. I love her eyes!

Comment by Leanne

Friday Ark #100 Centennial Edition

We’ll post links to sites that have Friday (plus or minus a few days) photos of their chosen animals (photoshops at our discretion and humans only in supporting roles). Watch the Exception category for rocks, beer, coffee cups, and….? As this is the…

Trackback by Modulator

GiGi looks very sweet.

We have goats as well on our small farm. We are primarilly an equine facility, but my wife decided goats would be fun – and they are – and the milk has almost completely replaced cow milk in our home. We have a mixed flock of 7 goats – nubians, alpines, saanan, and oberhalsi.

Comment by oddmix




Leave a Reply

